Samuel Eto’o


Player Career Award


Mr Ali Al Nabooda


This year the career award goes to Samuel Eto’o, one of the best players of his era and the only one to win two trebles two years running and with two different teams, Barcelona in 2008-2009 and Inter Milan in 2009-2010. Globe Soccer could not fail to recognise this champion’s career.

  • Share this Page

BC Bendoni Consulting
Dubai World Central
Dubai-UAE, P.O. Box 390667
Tel: +971 04 4225734

Contact Us
GlobeSoccer respects your privacy. GlobeSoccer (and its group and associated companies) will manage your data in order to keep you informed about the event for which you have registered and about similar events, and to create an online network for the world of soccer. By submitting this form you agree to the use of your personal data for this aim. For any query concerning the privacy policy, please contact